New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do as you are told.

Dominatrix (27) looking for Sub Male Dublin, Ireland

Stripper Boot Clad Queen

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

CBT Preferences

I prefer:Soft and light, Hard and rough
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Stroking
Toys I like to use:Testicle cuffs
Orgasm during play:Depends on playmate

Ball Busting preferences

How high is your threshold of pain?High
What do you get most out of ball busting?It turns me on

Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Giving
How much Strapon can you handle?Everything!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
Cup sizeD
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusWork At Home

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Boldness, Money, Wit
Age26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelIntermediate
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Candle wax, Collar & lead / leash, Foot / shoe worship, Hair pulling, Sensory deprivation, Spanking
Open To Photos & VideosNo

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Every other month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Fruits/veggies, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Blood Play
Scat

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Being Told to Assume the Position
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Over a chair / bed / desk, Hands bracing ankles or knees
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Other
Pain level:Light Marks

Femdom Preferences

Desired Persona:Leather Bitch from Hell
I like to wear:Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, PVC